Vision
Kontaktuppgifter

Raksystems

Här finner du kontaktuppgifter till ledningen i Raksystems Sverige och Raksystems Group.

Raksystems Sverige

Örjan Kjellström
VD
Raksystems Sverige
orjan.kjellstrom@raksystems.se

08-588 919 10

Sanna Hayson
Sälj- Marknadschef
Raksystems Sverige
sanna.hayson@raksystems.se

0708-14 24 39

Per Claesson
HR-chef
Raksystems Sverige
per.claesson@raksystems.se

0708-69 70 21

Daniel Drottshage
Divisionschef
Inspections & Surveys
daniel.drottshage@raksystems.se

08 – 128 55 701

Jan Havik
Divisionschef
Green Building Services
jan.havik@raksystems.se

0708-69 70 23

Lena Hall
Divisionschef
Project Services
lena.hall@raksystems.se

08-588 919 56

Jesper Martinsson
IT-driftansvarig
Raksystems Sverige
jesper.martinsson@raksystems.se

0708-46 46 71

Malin Edling
Ekonomichef
Raksystems Sverige
malin.edling@raksystems.se

0708-88 24 46

Raksystems Group

Marko Malmivaara
VD Raksystems Group Marko.Malmivaara@raksystems.fi

+358 400 464934

Hannu Lankinen
vVD Raksystems Group hannu.lankinen@raksystems.fi

+358 50 463 6886

Antti Autio
Försäljningschef Raksystems Group
antti.autio@raksystems.fi

+358 50 362 9585

Sanni Isosomppi
Marknadschef & kommunikation
Raksystems Group
Sanni.isosomppi@raksystems.fi

+358 40 172 8430

Miika Pyrhönen
Informationschef
Raksystems Group
mika.pyrhonen@raksystems.fi

+358 50 564 1581

Riia Lampelo
HR-chef
Raksystems Group
riia.lampelo@raksystems.fi

+358 50 525 3232